Working Group I was formed during AGM 2019. The task mandate of the group includes monitoring and reviewing laws & regulations related to the profession and association.

Please see the members of the group below, as well as a form to submit your concerns directly to WGI related to Laws & Regulations.

The current members are (from 20th June 2019 to present)

  1. Hannan Yoosuf
  2. Ismail Ameen
  3. Aishath Rashiya
  4. Saaif Mohamed Saleem
  5. Ibrahim Abdulla Saeed
  6. Ahmed Lifaq
  7. Mohamed Samir
  8. Ibrahim Nadheem

Submit your comments